The East Coast Protein Meeting
24th-26th July 2015, Coffs Harbour NSW

Scientific Organising Committee

Brett Collins
Institute for Molecular Bioscience, University of Queensland
Email: b.collins@imb.uq.edu.au

Michael Landsberg
Institute for Molecular Bioscience, University of Queensland
Email: m.landsberg@imb.uq.edu.au

Mehdi Mobli
Centre for Advanced Imaging, University of Queensland
Email: m.mobli@uq.edu.au

Roisin McMahon
Institute for Molecular Bioscience, University of Queensland
Email: r.mcmahon@imb.uq.edu.au

Thomas Ve
School of Chemistry and Molecular Biosciences, University of Queensland
Email: t.ve@uq.edu.au

Simon Williams
School of Chemistry and Molecular Biosciences, University of Queensland
Email: s.williams8@griffith.edu.au

Evelyne Deplazes
Institute for Molecular Bioscience, University of Queensland
Email: e.deplazes@uq.edu.au

Yanni Chin
Institute for Molecular Bioscience, University of Queensland
Email: y.chin@imb.uq.edu.au

Megan Cross
Eskitis Institute, Griffith University
Email: m.cross@griffith.edu.au

This event is a joint initiative of the Sydney Protein Group and the Queensland Protein Group, who are both special interest groups of the ASBMB.
last update: 7th May 2015, ©2011 Michael Landsberg ©2005 Joel Mackay