The East Coast Protein Meeting
Coffs Harbour, July 12-14, 2007

Organising committee

Brett Collins
Institute for Molecular Bioscience, University of Queensland
email: b.collins@imb.uq.edu.au

Jack Flanagan
Institute for Molecular Bioscience, University of Queensland
email: j.flanagan@imb.uq.edu.au

Justine Hill
School of Molecular and Microbial Sciences, University of Queensland
email: J.Hill@imb.uq.edu.au

Thomas Huber
School of Molecular and Microbial Sciences, University of Queensland
email: t.huber@uq.edu.au

Bostjan Kobe
School of Molecular and Microbial Sciences, University of Queensland
email: b.kobe@uq.edu.au

Lillian Sando
Livestock Industries, CSIRO
email: Lillian.Sando@csiro.au

 

This event is a joint initiative of the Sydney Protein Group and the Queensland Protein Group, who are both special interest groups of the ASBMB.
©2005 Joel Mackay, ©2007 Thomas Huber