The East Coast Protein Meeting
15-17th July 2011, Coffs Harbour NSW

Scientific Organising Committee

Brett Collins
Institute for Molecular Bioscience, University of Queensland
Email: b.collins@imb.uq.edu.au

Justine Hill
School of Chemistry and Molecular Biosciences, University of Queensland
Email: j.hill@uq.edu.au

Helen Blanchard
Institute for Glycomics, Griffith University
Email: h.blanchard@griffith.edu.au

Josh Mylne
Institute for Molecular Bioscience, University of Queensland
Email: j.mylne@imb.uq.edu.au

Norelle Daly
Institute for Molecular Bioscience, University of Queensland
Email: n.daly@imb.uq.edu.au

Michael Landsberg
Institute for Molecular Bioscience, University of Queensland
Email: m.landsberg@imb.uq.edu.au

Tara Marfori
School of Chemistry and Molecular Biosciences, University of Queensland
Email: m.marfori@uq.edu.au

Ruth Mirams
School of Chemistry and Molecular Biosciences, University of Queensland
Email: r.mirams@uq.edu.au

Thomas Ve
School of Chemistry and Molecular Biosciences, University of Queensland
Email: t.ve@uq.edu.au

This event is a joint initiative of the Sydney Protein Group and the Queensland Protein Group, who are both special interest groups of the ASBMB.
last update: 2nd March 2011, ©2011 Michael Landsberg ©2005 Joel Mackay